Mastodon – Medium Rarities (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl)


1 in stock

Select delivery location

SKU: 093624892793 Category:


Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Fallen Torches
2 A Commotion
3 Asleep in the Deep (Instrumental)
4 Capillarian Crest (Live)

Disc: 2

1 A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
2 Toe to Toes (Instrumental)
3 Circle of Cysquatch (Live)
4 Atlanta (feat. Gibby Haynes)

Disc: 3

1 Jaguar God (Instrumental)
2 Cut You Up with a Linoleum Knife (from the “Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters Col
3 Blood & Thunder (Live)
4 White Walker

Disc: 4

1 Halloween (Instrumental)
2 Crystal Skull (Live)
3 Orion
4 Iron Tusk (Live)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastodon – Medium Rarities (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl)”