Whitesnake- Whitesnake LP


1 in stock

Select delivery location

SKU: 0110202302 Category:


First pressing, opened

A1 Crying In The Rain 5:35
A2 Bad Boys 4:07
A3 Still Of The Night 6:38
A4 Here I Go Again

Guest, Guitar, Soloist – Adrian Vandenberg
Guest, Keyboards [Keyboard Heaven] – Bill Cuomo
B1 Give Me All Your Love 3:30
B2 Is This Love 4:42
B3 Children Of The Night 4:22
B4 Straight For The Heart 3:37
B5 Don’t Turn Away



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whitesnake- Whitesnake LP”